Term dates for 2018 – 2019

Term dates for 2018-19 have now been agreed as follows:

 

Autumn Term 2018

Non pupil days – 3rd and 4th September 2018

First day of term for students – Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half term – Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018 inclusive

Last day of Autumn Term – Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019:

Non pupil day – Monday 7th January 2019

First day of term for students – Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half term – 18th to 22nd February 2019

Last day of Spring Term – Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019: 

First day of term for students – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half term – Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Bank Holidays – 6th and 27th May 2019

Last day of Summer Term – Friday 19th July 2019

Non pupil days – Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019