Epraise Highest points scorers for the week: 8-12 May 2017

Congratulations to:

Year 7: Eva Parfitt, Kiya Butler, Becky Burns and Ella Horrell.
Year 8: Lily Jones, Abby Walsh and Zack Irving.
Year 9: Esme Lothian, Charlie Chandler and Amelie Goodrum.
Year 10: Harry Dimond, Tyler Sluman and Ben Varvel.
Year 11: Jess Coulson, Zac Weaver and Lauren Henderson.